Contact Us

Ticket Sales & Service

By Phone: 215.893.1999
By E-mail: patronservices@ticketphiladelphia.org
In Person: Kimmel Center Box Office
Broad & Spruce Streets
Philadelphia PA 19102

Group Sales

Groups of 15 or more receive special discounts.
By Phone: 215.546.3207
By E-mail: groups@phillypops.org

Administrative Offices

By Phone: 215.875.8004
By E-mail: info@phillypops.org
In Person: 1518 Walnut Street, Suite 1706
Philadelphia PA 19102

Administrative Staff

Frank Giordano, President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael Krajewski, Music Director

Louis Scaglione, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Karen Corbin, Vice President
Telephone: 215.875.9667
Email: kcorbin@phillypops.org

George Muller, Senior Director of Artistic Administration
Email: gmuller@phillypops.org 

Patricia Wells, Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the President
Telephone: 215.875.8004
Email: pwells@phillypops.org

Bud Scheerer, Director of Sales and Customer Relations
Telephone: 215.875.9667
Email: bscheerer@phillypops.org

Group Sales TicketING Information

Sarah Maiellano, Senior Manager of Communications
Telephone: 215.546.3234
Email: smaiellano@phillypops.org

PRESS ROOM

Jason Ward, Manager of Education and Community Engagement
Telephone: 215.735.2841
Email: jward@phillypops.org 

Christian Poarch, Operations and Event Coordinator
Telephone: 215.253.7454
Email: cpoarch@phillypops.org 

Jeffrey Smith, Assistant Conductor

Marketing
Mark Gisi, Partner, Brand Strategist
Eastern Standard